Our Team

Personal Insurance
Name Email Address Phone Number
Kara Carstens kcarstens@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 109
Peggy Kroger pkroger@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 106
Debbie Perry dperry@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 107
Commercial Insurance
Name Email Address Phone Number
Kristen Horner khorner@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 110
Accounting
Name Email Address Phone Number
Rose Ann Beckmeyer rbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 108
Agents
Name Email Address Phone Number
Joe Beckmeyer jbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 105
Don Beckmeyer (Principal) dbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 104
Tom Dinell 859-431-2000
Don Fangman 859-431-2000
Dave Elliott 859-431-2000
Mike Koch (Principal) mkoch@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 102
Dick Lohre 859-431-2000
Dan O’Brien  dobrienins@gmail.com 513-289-8460
Ryan Pitts rpitts@isonky.com 859-380-5922
Joe Powers 859-431-2000
William Powers 859-431-2000
Steve Smith 513-784-9413
Jan Woltermann-Erschell (Principal) jwoltermann@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 111
Ken Woltermann Jr (Principal) kjwjr@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 103

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 859-431-2000