Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Insurance Services of Northern Kentucky.

Personal Insurance
Name Email Address Phone Number
Anita Miller amiller@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 109
Peggy Kroger pkroger@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 106
Debbie Perry dperry@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 107
Commercial Insurance
Name Email Address Phone Number
Kristen Horner khorner@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 110
Medicare Insurance
Name Email Address Phone Number
Kristen Horner khorner@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 110
Accounting
Name Email Address Phone Number
Rose Ann Beckmeyer rbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 108
Agents
Name Email Address Phone Number
Joe Beckmeyer jbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 105
Don Beckmeyer (Principal) dbeckmeyer@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 104
Tom Dinell 859-431-2000
Mike Koch (Principal) mkoch@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 102
Dick Lohre 859-431-2000
Ryan Pitts rpitts@isonky.com 859-380-5922
Joe Powers 859-431-2000
William Powers 859-431-2000
Steve Smith 513-784-9413
Jan Woltermann-Erschell (Principal) jwoltermann@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 111
Ken Woltermann Jr (Principal) kjwjr@isonky.com 859-431-2000 ext 103

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Kentucky's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.